Board of Directors

Nancy Pelosi, Esq. –  PRESIDENT

www.pelosilaw.com

Nancy D. Pelosi, P.A.
Attorney at Law and Certified Family Mediator
Davie Professional Building
4179 S.W. 64th Avenue, Suite 100
Davie, Florida 33314
Phone: (954) 797-8088
Fax: (954) 797-8083
Email: npelosi@pelosilaw.com

Client representation in the areas of law including general civil and business litigation, family and divorce, paternity, pre-nuptial and post-nuptial agreements, foreclosures, wills, probate, estate and trust administration. Practicing in both state and federal courts. *Charter Member of the Collaborative Family Law Professionals of South Florida

 

Tammy Berman, MS, LMHC – VICE PRESIDENT

My Counseling Connections, Inc.
817 South University Drive, Suite 121
Plantation, Florida 33324
Phone: (954) 839-0106
Fax: (954) 374-6374
Email: tammy@mycounselingconnections.com

Alfred Zeiler, CPA

Alfred Zeiler, CPA, CBA, CVA –  TREASURER

Florida Forensic Accounting
5660 SW 5th Street
Plantation, Florida 33317
Phone: (954) 998-1147
Email: floridaforensiccap@gmail.com

Business valuation, economic damages and forensic accounting.

Ari S. Harper, CPA, ABV, CFE – Secretary

J.D. Gilbert & Company, CPAs
800 Fairway Drive, Suite 430, 4th Floor
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
Phone: (954) 998-2633
Email: ari@jdgilbert.com

CPA specializing in forensic accounting, business valuation, litigation support and related services

Nancy K. Brodzki, Esq. – Board Member

Brodzki Jacobs & Associates, PL
2825 University Drive, Suite 300
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
Phone: (954) 344-7737
Fax: (954) 344-9719
Email: nancy@brodzkijacobs.com

Comprehensive marital and family law litigation practice since 1986, Florida Supreme Court Certified Mediator.

Craig S. Fabrikant, Ph.D. – Board Member

Dr. Craig S. Fabrikant
2855 North University Drive, Suite 500
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
Phone: (954) 340-7717
Fax: (954) 340-7718
Email: craig@cfabrikantphd.com

Rebecca H. Fischer, Esq. – Board Member

Fischer & Feldman, P.A.
450 N. Park Road, Suite 500
Hollywood, Florida 32021
Phone: (954) 927-4097
Email: rfischer@lff-law.com

Over 35 years of experience representing clients in family, probate, estate planning, guardianship and corporate and banking matters.

Randy Heller, Ph.D., LMHC, LMFT – Board Member

The Family Network, Inc.
3325 South University Drive, Suite 202
Davie, Florida 33328
Phone: (954) 236-4490
Fax: 954-756-7286
Email:thefamilynetwk@aol.com

Certified Family Mediator
Qualified Parenting Coordinator, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Adjunct Professor in the Department of Marriage and Family Therapy at Nova Southeastern University.

Fernanda Pedroso, Esq. – Board Member

Collaborative Families Law Center
Phone: 786-772-5078
Email: fpedroso@familiescollaborate.com